Current Developers

Martin Karplus Martin Karplus Department of Chemistry, Harvard University
Ioan Andricioaei Department of Chemistry, University of California, Irvine
Georgios Archontis Georgios Archontis Department of Physics, University of Cyprus
Robert Best Theoretical Biophysical Chemistry Section, Laboratory of Chemical Physics, National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Stefan Boresch Department of Computational Biological Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Vienna
Bernard Brooks Computational Biophysics Section, Laboratory of Computational Biology, National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
Charles L. Brooks, III Departments of Chemistry and Biophysics, University of Michigan
Matthias Buck Department of Physiology & Biophysics, School of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University
Amedeo Caflisch Department of Biochemistry, University of Zurich
Michael Crowley Biosciences, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Qiang Cui Department of Chemistry, Boston University
Aaron Dinner Department of Chemistry, University of Chicago
Michael Feig Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Michigan State University
Stefan Fischer Stefan Fischer Computational Biochemistry Group, Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing, University of Heidelberg
Jiali Gao Department of Chemistry, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Sergio Hassan Center for Molecular Modeling, Division of Computational Bioscience, Center for Information Technology, NIH
Milan Hodoscek Laboratory for Molecular Modeling, National Instiute of Chemistry, Slovenia
Wonmuk Hwang Department of Biomedical Engineering, Texas A&M University
Toshiko Ichiye Department of Chemistry, Georgetown University
Wonpil Im Department of Bioengineering, Lehigh University